The Huber Präzisionstechnik GmbH

located in Geretsried develops and manufactures high-precision components, such as engine, transmission and chassis components for the automotive industry, as well as precision parts for aerospace and medical technology.


Informations about the Huber Präzisionstechnik GmbH

Products

Huber Präzisionstechnik GmbH produces high-precision components for a wide range of industries. Our core competence includes the production of complex prototype and pre-production components for engines, gearboxes and undercarriage components.


More about our Products

Manufacturing

Our versatile production areas allow us to carry out numerous process steps in the production process ourselves. Manufacturing departments such as assembly and warehousing support the process and guarantee fast and effective processing during operation.


What we can do

The Huber Präzisionstechnik GmbH

is your reliable partner for the development and production of high-precision components such as engine parts, gear parts and suspension components for the automotive sector as well as precision components for aerospace and medical technology.

Social Media

Die Huber Präzisionstechnik GmbH

mit Sitz in Geretsried entwickelt und fertigt hochpräzise Bauteile, wie Motor-, Getriebeteile und Fahrwerkskomponenten für den Automotive Bereich sowie Präzisionsteile für die Luft-/Raumfahrt und Medizintechnik.


Infos zur Shvabe-München GmbH

Produkte

Huber Präzisionstechnik GmbH stellt hochpräzise Bauteile für die unterschiedlichsten Industriezweige her. Unsere Kernkompetenz umfasst die Fertigung von komplexen Prototypen- und Vorserienbauteilen für Motoren, Getriebe und Fahrwerkskomponenten.


Mehr zu unseren Produkten

Fertigung

Unsere vielseitigen Fertigungsbereiche ermöglichen es, zahlreiche Prozessschritte im Produktionsablauf selbst durchzuführen. An der Fertigung beteiligte Abteilungen, wie Montage und Lager, unterstützen den Prozessablauf und gewährleisten eine schnelle und effektive Abwicklung im Betrieb.


Was wir können

Die Huber Präzisionstechnik GmbH

ist Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für die Entwicklung und Fertigung hochpräziser Bauteile, wie Motor-, Getriebeteile und Fahrwerkskomponenten für den Automotive Bereich sowie Präzisionsteile für die Luft-/Raumfahrt und Medizintechnik..

Social Media

REDAXO 5 rocks!